Latest Products https://www.bartexoverseas.com Latest Products Tue, 19 Nov 2019 03:28:50 +0530 en-us https://www.bartexoverseas.com Onion https://www.bartexoverseas.com/onion.htm https://www.bartexoverseas.com/onion.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rice https://www.bartexoverseas.com/rice.htm https://www.bartexoverseas.com/rice.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Red Onion https://www.bartexoverseas.com/red-onion.htm https://www.bartexoverseas.com/red-onion.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Onion https://www.bartexoverseas.com/white-onion.htm https://www.bartexoverseas.com/white-onion.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1509 White Sella Basmati Rice https://www.bartexoverseas.com/1509-white-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.bartexoverseas.com/1509-white-sella-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 Rice https://www.bartexoverseas.com/ir-64-rice.htm https://www.bartexoverseas.com/ir-64-rice.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pusa Basmati Rice https://www.bartexoverseas.com/pusa-basmati-rice.htm https://www.bartexoverseas.com/pusa-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Masoori Rice https://www.bartexoverseas.com/sona-masoori-rice.htm https://www.bartexoverseas.com/sona-masoori-rice.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Golden Sella Basmati Rice https://www.bartexoverseas.com/1121-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.bartexoverseas.com/1121-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1121 White Sella Basmati Rice https://www.bartexoverseas.com/1121-white-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.bartexoverseas.com/1121-white-sella-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1509 Golden Sella Basmati Rice https://www.bartexoverseas.com/1509-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.bartexoverseas.com/1509-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sweet Corn https://www.bartexoverseas.com/sweet-corn.htm https://www.bartexoverseas.com/sweet-corn.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Corn Flour https://www.bartexoverseas.com/corn-flour.htm https://www.bartexoverseas.com/corn-flour.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530