Latest Products http://www.bartexoverseas.com Latest Products Fri, 27 Nov 2020 12:07:43 +0530 en-us http://www.bartexoverseas.com Onion http://www.bartexoverseas.com/onion.htm http://www.bartexoverseas.com/onion.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rice http://www.bartexoverseas.com/rice.htm http://www.bartexoverseas.com/rice.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Red Onion http://www.bartexoverseas.com/red-onion.htm http://www.bartexoverseas.com/red-onion.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Onion http://www.bartexoverseas.com/white-onion.htm http://www.bartexoverseas.com/white-onion.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1509 White Sella Basmati Rice http://www.bartexoverseas.com/1509-white-sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.bartexoverseas.com/1509-white-sella-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 Rice http://www.bartexoverseas.com/ir-64-rice.htm http://www.bartexoverseas.com/ir-64-rice.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pusa Basmati Rice http://www.bartexoverseas.com/pusa-basmati-rice.htm http://www.bartexoverseas.com/pusa-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Masoori Rice http://www.bartexoverseas.com/sona-masoori-rice.htm http://www.bartexoverseas.com/sona-masoori-rice.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Golden Sella Basmati Rice http://www.bartexoverseas.com/1121-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.bartexoverseas.com/1121-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1121 White Sella Basmati Rice http://www.bartexoverseas.com/1121-white-sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.bartexoverseas.com/1121-white-sella-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1509 Golden Sella Basmati Rice http://www.bartexoverseas.com/1509-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.bartexoverseas.com/1509-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sweet Corn http://www.bartexoverseas.com/sweet-corn.htm http://www.bartexoverseas.com/sweet-corn.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Corn Flour http://www.bartexoverseas.com/corn-flour.htm http://www.bartexoverseas.com/corn-flour.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530